Home >> about   
 
    Jiangsu TianHong Environmental Engineering Co.,Ltd.(the formal YangZhou TianHong Water &Waste Water Equipment Co.,Ltd.) which was built in 1994, is an water treatment engineering company providing universal services of scientific research, design, manufacturing, installation, adjustment, construction contracting, and project running as a whole.

      The technique power of the company is strong. It has got hydraulic metal structure manufacturing license from State Quality Supervision & Inspection & Quarantine Administration and has got the qualification certificates on municipal public works' contracting as well as on the installation of water conservancy and hydroelectric power equipments too. It is the well-known key environmental enterprise in home.
      The production basis of the company is situated in the industrial park, which is in the north side in the Jiangdu city in Jiangsu province. It covers an area of 35000 square meters and has more than 200 employees. Specialized in providing environmental protection machines and complete plants of sewage treatment, TianHong Environmental Engineering Co.,Ltd has products of gates and valves for water level regulating, trash-removal and separation devices, desanding equipments, agitating and dosing devices, aeration equipments, mud-water separators, sludge thickening equipments, sludge dewatering equipments, oily water separating equipments, filtering equipments, and integrated purification plants, with totally more than 12 models, to the full range of more than 1000 product specifications, which are wide used in the fields of city  sewage treatment systems, municipal engineering, and oil, chemical, electricity, steel, metallurgy, printing and dyeing, papermaking, food, and pharmacy.
      Since the establishment, the JiangSu TianHong Environemtal Engineering Co.,Ltd has done brilliantly and worked hard based on the policy "see quality and honesty first, go after innovation and excellence". It has provided the consumers in both home and abroad with high quality products and sincerely services, and has found its wide acceptance and confidence in more than 20 provinces, cities allover the country. And some products have been exported to some country such as Iran and Zambia. These achievement leads to the membership of societies of a leading enterprise of China's environmental protection industry, an enterprise with top credit standing of AAA, ISO9001: 2000 quality system authentication enterprise. Above all, the China Mechanical Administration for Industrial and Enterprise Management has acknowledged JiangSu TianHong Environmental Engineering Co.,Ltd as one of the best 10 companies that produce environmental protection equipment in China in 2003. The band "Tianhong" has been saw as "China famous and marketable brand".
        The company has a strong force in scientific research, and good connections and cooperation with famous institutions of higher learning and design institutes allover China. It also recruits 8 famous and outstanding field experts to provide long term technical consultancy. The company applies advanced production equipments, management is very progressive, and design and fabrication ability is first - class. In the new century, TianHong persons' wish is with the new and old friend enjoying blue sky and green water¡­

 
 
ADD:North Industrialized Garden of jiangdu of Jiangsu Province    Tel£º0514-86827188 86827388 Fax£º0514-86827288

当前位置:首页 > 公司简介  
 
    江苏新天鸿集团有限公司(原江苏天鸿环境工程有限公司)始建于1994年,是一家集科技开发、设计制造、安装调试、施工承包、工程营运为一体的综合性水处理环保工程公司。
    公司技术力量雄厚,具有丰富的设备制造和工程施工实践经验,取得了国家质量监督检验检疫总局颁发的水工金属结构生产许可证,具有市政公用工程总承包和水利水电设备安装专业承包资质证书,是国内知名的环保骨干企业。

      公司生产基地位于江苏省江都市城北工业园区,占地面积35000平方米,拥有各类加工检测设备180多台套,员工200多名,专业生产各类环保机械、污水处理成套设备,主要产品有:闸、阀类水位调控设备、拦污分离设备、除砂设备、搅拌加药装置、曝气设备、泥水分离设备、污泥浓缩设备、污泥脱水设备、油水分离设备、过滤设备、一体化污水净化装置等,共计12个系列、1000多个品种规格,广泛应用于城市污水处理、市政工程以及石油、化工、电力、钢铁、冶金、印染、造纸、食品、制药等行业的水环境治理工程。自创立之日起,本公司始终秉承“质量为本、诚信立足、创新致远、追求卓越”的宗旨,锐意进取,艰苦创业,以优质的产品和真诚的服务赢得了国内外用户的普遍赞誉和信赖,产品畅销全国20多个省、市、自治区,并出口到伊朗、赞比亚等国家和地区。企业现为中国环境保护产业协会会员企业,中国水协定点生产企业、 资信等级AAA企业,ISO9001:2000质量体系认证通过单位,2003年被中国机械工业企业管理协会确认为全国环保设备10强企业。
      本公司科研力量雄厚,与多家高校和行业设计院结成了产学研联盟,并聘请8名专家教授担任技术顾问;企业生产设施齐全,管理先进,设计、加工能力一流。在新的世纪里,“天鸿”人愿与新老朋友齐携手,共享蓝天、碧水……

 

 
 
  地址:江苏省江都市城北工业园    电话:0514-86827188 86827388 传真:0514-86827288 [网站管理]    网站设计大盛广告 Tel:15952571000
版权所有:江苏天鸿环境工程有限公司    苏ICP备05016949号